Contact an Authorised Representative

Corporate AR's – Melbourne Metro

Australian United Advisers

Anthony Zambelli
Suite 3.04, 365 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
P: 03 8676 0503
M: 0411 747 771
E: anthony@auadvisers.com 

Height Insurance Agencies

Gary Schiele
PO Box 135
Altona North VIC 3025
P: 03 9391 7333
F: 03 9399 2708
E: gary@height.com.au

Insurance By Design

PO Box 784
Beaumaris Vic 3193
P: 03 9589 4048
F: 03 9589 4048
Justin Landy
M: 0406 678 383
E: justin@insbd.com.au
Gary Redlich
M: 0418 599 316
E: gary@insbd.com.au
Jeff Hart-Crombie
Ph: 03 9752 7568
M: 0419 424 979 
E: jeff@insbd.com.au 

Insuremyfleet.com.au Pty Ltd

Garry Moore
PO Box 371
Hampton VIC 3188
P: 03 9598 6666 
F: 03 9598 4105
M: 0418 573 045
E: gmoore@uig.net.au 

Morphou Insurances

Harry Kechris
Suite 1/65 Thompsons Road
Bulleen VIC 3105
P: 9852 2244
F: 9852 0556
M: 0411 471 807
E: vilo@alphalink.com.au

Palandri Insurances

Dean Palandri
PO Box 182 Boronia
VIC 3155
P: 03 9762 1111
F: 03 9761 2205
M: 0419 911 158
E:accounts@palandriinsurances.com.au 

Smart Business Insurance

Mark Vanzo
Level 11, 484 St.Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3000
P: 1300 542 573
E: info@smartinsure.com.au
Website:
www.smartbusinessinsurance.com.au

Southern Insurance Service

Bob Pollard
PO Box 511
Mt Eliza VIC 3930
P: 03 9775 3900
F: 03 9775 3955
M: 0418 103 246
E: bpollard@satlink.com.au

SGI United Advisers

Ingrid Carli 
Suite 3.04 / 365 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
P: 03 9 8676 0501
M: 0434 847 834
E: ingrid@sgia.com.au

Lloyd Australia Insurance

Cameron Lloyd
25 Laurimar Boulevard
Doreen VIC 3754
P: 0421 783 011
E: cameron@lloydinsurance.com.au

Prime Fortune Financial Services

Mohammed Aba-Bulgu
Level 1, 154-160 Nicholson Street
Footscray VIC 3011
P: 03 9448 8051
Email:
mohammed.aba-bulgu@primefortune.com.au

LAT Insurance Services

Greg Toomey, Leigh Toomey
11/88 Merindale Drive 
Croydon South VIC 3136
P: 03 9761 5705
E: greg@latinsurance.com.au
E: leigh@latinsurance.com.au

Concorde General Insurance Services

Kevin Downs, Robert Cavicchia
PO Box 1105
Croydon VIC 3136
P: 03 9761 6611
F: 03 9761 6660
Emails:
robert@concordeinsurance.com.au
kevin@concordeinsurance.com.au

MI Insurance

Jodie Cooper
Suite 3.06 / 365 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
M: 0417 850 445
E: jodie.cooper@uig.net.au


Corporate AR's – Country and NorthEast Victoria

Seymour Insurance &
Financial Services

Mark Youngman
PO Box 784 Seymour VIC 3640
P: 03 5799 1221
F: 03 5799 2126
M: 0414 965 759
E: seymourinsurance@uig.net.au

Dixon Transport Insurance Brokers

James Dixon 
PO Box 1266 Bairnsdale VIC 3875
P: 0439 258 755
E: james@dtib.com.au  

 


Corporate AR's – NSW

Australian Risk Advisers Pty Ltd.

Paul Murphy
12C 1st Floor, 44 Oxford Street, Ingleburn NSW 2565
P: 02 8203 5431, M: 0401 985 301
E: paul@aradvisers.net.au
Graham Mitchell
PO Box 661, Ingleburn NSW 2565
M: 0411 269 428
E: graham@aradvisers.net.au

South Coast Insurance Solutions
Stephen Crammond
PO Box 682
Narooma NSW 2546
P: 0408 679 913
E: scis@uig.net.au

                  

Eastern Prudential Insurance Group
Kristopher Mudd
PO Box Q1675
Queen Victoria Building NSW 1230
P: 02 9552 2588
E: enquiries@easternprudential.com.au

AllCover Insurance Services

James Sheehan
PO Box 29
St. Clair NSW 2759
M: 0456 142 100
W:www.allcoverinsurance.com.au
E: info@allcoverinsurance.com.au

Livingstons Insurance Brokers

Mark Livingston
PO Box 143
Darlinghurst NSW 1300
P: 02 8094 1514
E: mark@insurancebroker.com.au

Bogacz Insurance Services

Chris Bogacz
80 Forbes Crescent
Heddon Greta NSW 2321
M: 0429 000 156
E: chris@bogaczinsurance.com.au

Vital Insurance

Ben Tutton
PO Box 1237
Warners Bay NSW 2282
M: 0407 427 284
E: ben@vitalfinancialgroup.com.au

Insure Pty Ltd 

Antoine El Halabi
Suite 13, Level 2/27 Hunter Street
Paramatta NSW 2150
P: 02 8833 4400
F: 02 8724 4001
E: laura@insureus.com.au

Craig Mizon Pty Ltd

Craig Mizon
PO Box 79
Taralga NSW 2580
P: 02 8079 1970
E: craig.mizon@uig.net.au

 
Corporate AR's –Queensland

InsuranceWeb Pty Ltd

Jason Matthey
PO Box 5820
Brendale BC Qld 4500
P: 1300 800 091
F: 1300 860 537
M: 0413 625 859
E: admin@insuranceweb.com.au 

Riley & Associates

Steve Riley
PO Box 63
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
P: 07 5526 5500
F: 07 5526 5522
M: 0408 757 636
E: rileyfls@bigpond.net.au 

Bluewell Pty Ltd

Dale Mackney
PO Box 8111
GCMC QLD 9762
P: 1800 669 664
F: 1300 669 411 
E: office@bluewell.com.au
W: www.bluewell.com.au

Bbetteroff Insurance Specialists

Robert Marshall
Suite 4, 85 Denham Street
Townsville QLD 4810
P: 0402 709 585
E: rmarshall@uig.net.au

Acquire Trade Credit

Mark Reid
Nathan Wrobel
Suite 36/2 8th Avenue
Palm Beach QLD 4221
P: 1300 095 683
E: admin@acquiretradecredit.com
W: www.acquiretradecredit.com

Doring Insurance Brokers

Melinda Hutchings
PO Box 868
Mackay QLD 4740
P: 07 4837 1580
E: admin@doringinsurance.com.au